IWF Canada Board of Directors

    National President
    Karen Oldfield

    National Vice-President
    Ellen Moore

    National Treasurer
    Shannon MacDonald

    National Director of Communications
    Jackie King

    Martha S Russel

    Andrea McManus

    Mary Rozsa de Coquet

    Atlantic Chapter Chair
    Catherine A. Décarie

    Calgary Chapter Chair
    Sharon Carry, Ms.

    Edmonton Chapter Chair
    Jerri Cairns

    Montreal Chapter Chair
    Françoise Elizabeth Lyon

    Ottawa Chapter Chair
    Janice McDonald ICD.D

    Toronto Chapter Chair
    Susan Hodkinson

    Waterloo Chapter Chair
    Linda Fabi